Sitting Pretty adds new content for your inspiration

burns-h_071
I’ve been waiting around for my writer colleagues to send me pictures of their working spaces for my humble little magazine, Sitting Pretty. It’s really easy to submit. Just send me a 300+ dpi photo of your desk space without you in it (only b/c we want to see the desk space and to protect your visual anonymity) and a short bio of about 50 words to cvillewrites@mac.com.

In an effort to spark interest and inspire you, I’ve posted a clatch of pictures of famous writers working and famous writer desks which I hope you will enjoy.

Blessings on your continued work, writers!

CWC

Leave a Reply

